Top 10 reasons I should be Jason Calacanis’ guest at Techcrunch50

I was too late for Jason Calacanis’ previous contest for a free ticket to Techcrunch50 (“Which angel/expert/etc. would you most like to meet at Techcrunch50?“).

Luckily, Jason’s hosting another contest and the criteria this time is the blog post(s) with the best “Top 10 Reasons Why I Should Get a Free Ticket to Techcrunch50“.

I know Jason rewards creativity and hard work, so I’ve decided to combine BOTH contests into one.

Below are the Top 10 reasons I desperately want to go to Techcrunch50… AND the first letter of each word also spells out the people/companies I’d most like to meet at Techcrunch50.

Here Goes:

  1. Twitter Enthusiast & Co-Host Calacanis = Really Useful Networking Contact (Hopefully).
  2. “Mccabe” + Arrington Host Amazing Launch Opportunities!
  3. Online Mavens? Most Aren’t Living In Kentucky!
  4. Ascendant Nerds, Demos Ready… Everyone Else Sitting & Evaluating Noteworthiness.
  5. Skype-Chief’s Opinion Bullish? Lucky Entrepreneur If Zennstrom’s Excitement Resonates!
  6. Geeks Observing Other Geeks’ Latest Efforts!
  7. Mmmm… Yummy! Startup Presentations + A Competitive Environment!
  8. Just One Idea + Investors = Tremendous Opportunity!
  9. Take Wayne! I’ll Twitter The Experience Religiously.
  10. Scoble + Everybody Else?! Seriously, May I Come?
3 Responses to “Top 10 reasons I should be Jason Calacanis’ guest at Techcrunch50”

  1. ButtonALL Blog » TechCrunch50 Contest…Win a Free Ticket… Says:

    […] Webalytics: Top 10 reasons I should be Jason Calacanis’ guest at Techcrunch50  […]

  2. Pouring Our Heart Into TechCrunch50 Says:

    […] Infinitely Meta, Interesting Things, Learnanyway, Zemote, Adam Fisk, Webalytics, Rob Blatt and Brad Hill (let me know if the comments if I’ve missed […]

  3. Pouring Our Heart Into TechCrunch50 Says:

    […] Banister, ButtonAll, Infinitely Meta, Interesting Things, Learnanyway, Zemote, Adam Fisk, Webalytics, Rob Blatt, Andrew Fielding and Brad Hill (let me know if the comments if I’ve missed […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

